We now enter two BIG Weeks astrologically. May the stars be with us!

Ann Kreilkamp’s astrological take on the next two weeks. I say, Buckle up and keep your eyes on the … INTENTION. When chaos erupts, it offers tremendous opportunities for timeline shifts to preferred realities. Points that wouldn’t normally touch, do, making what would normally be quantum leaps more like a quick hop onto the next reality train.

RE: Christine Lagarde’s supposed occult message, I agree, she giving someone a message, but in reading her energy, my take was that she was asking for the IMF to be included in whatever change happens, not operating from the usual arrogance of the financial puppeteers. That’s just my read — that she’s talking to insiders, but her energy’s more of a sales pitch than a warning from a place of total control.

Anyway, time may tell … or not … depending on how we each use this next two weeks to alter our direction into more preferred realities. Saturn, Uranus, Mars and Mercury: woohoo! “We are stardust, we are golden” … and some of us have already gotten “ourselves back to the Garden.” Cheers and happy shifting! 🙂

13 responses to this post.

  1. i don’t know what if anything 7/20/14 involves, but saturn does go direct and i found it interesting my retreat starts on 7/20, which i didn’t consciously connect to anything when i chose that date. and to add to that further, it’s been very interesting to see how the people joining have been orchestrated into a precise intimate focused group for what i am doing there, and people have woven in and out like universally moved chess pieces and those who were for sures, something came to be to make them nots. love observing divine unfolding.

    Like

    Reply

    • Yes, very interesting! That always seems to happen with Reiki classes, too — lots of last minute changes in who attends, but then it’s always perfect. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  2. yep! so very perfect. 😉

    Like

    Reply

  3. Posted by Kieron on July 8, 2014 at 11:45 am

    If I may add to the discussion… I find myself encountering clients in my field of work who know just what I need to know about chemistry, different art media, metals and crystals, etc in my pursuit of learning how to make orgonite. It’s another case of either getting goosebumps or else smiling at the synchronicity. 🙂 I just made my first pyramid yesterday and I used some of the tips I got from clients, for example how to clean metal shavings of “cutting oil” (used to reduce friction) beforehand, or how to pour the medium consistently without spilling it all over. Amazing how it unfolds! 😀

    Like

    Reply

  4. Posted by Sophia Sutton on July 8, 2014 at 8:09 pm

    Hi Laura, well, it seems the video is no longer watchable. Thanks for the astrological report…sounds like another exciting month! Much love to you, Sophia

    Like

    Reply

    • Hi Sophia, the video still plays from Ann’s site. Maybe it was a technical glitch, but I can still view it on my laptop. Much love to you, too! Laura

      Like

      Reply

  5. Posted by manyhahama1955 on December 18, 2023 at 5:49 pm

    Hi Laura, I thought you might enjoy this… I hope I got the right email address for you. with love, Sophia

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Am I getting this right? A link to my old blog post? ❤

      Like

      Reply

      • Posted by manyhahama1955 on December 18, 2023 at 6:32 pm

        Oh, how weird. I just put in your name to compose an email and this was the first address that came up. What is your regular email address if I may have it please? Thanks…did you see the email I sent to you? HA! Mercury is definitely retrograde. Yesterday, Craig went to back to his house in town and when he got there all the smoke alarms were going off…luckily no smoke or fire but very strange as to why they went off. Life is getting stranger every day. Big hugs to you.

        Like

        Reply

        • And no, I haven’t received an email from you today. Please resend. I had a CRAZY experience with our sump pump alarm about a month ago. It wouldn’t stop beeping, and it led to a crazy intense sequence of events that continues to unfold.

          Yes, lots of strange things lately. We had a different smoke alarm save us from a flood on Summer Solstice a few years ago. No smoke, but worthy of an alarm, thank you Universe. Then the sump pump alarm, which I kept thinking was a smoke alarm. The whole thing was bizarre and seemed like extremely paranormal orchestration. ❤

          Like

Leave a comment