Did you feel it?

I wonder how many of you felt the powerful shift with the March 10th Pisces New Moon? Really, I would say from March 8-11th, we were in a kind of launch period. Did you feel it? If so, how did it play out for you?

I reread my March 4th (march forth!) post detailing the New Moon energies, and it’s uncanny how much those specific things were “up” for many people. In addition to feeling the tension of Mars in Aquarius square Uranus in Taurus, I had several life-changing ideas and numerous “future memory” events validated. I also felt that Yod pointing to Black Moon Lilith–and then experienced a major healing for my own Lilith wounds.

A frustrating and unnerving computer glitch (Mars square Uranus) turned into an unexpected blessing on several levels, and this morning, I awoke from one of my more powerfully affirming dreams. I feel cleansed and happy and filled with gratitude.

17 responses to this post.

  1. Beginning on the 8th I was suddenly animated to build an improved ormus water trap and concurrently resolve our living room issues with sound reflections that interfered with my stereo system sound quality. My wife said I reminded her of Richard Dreyfus’ character in the “Close Encounters” movie when he obsesses over building the volcano in his kitchen.

    I’m ok now.

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  2. Posted by Carrie Neiss on March 11, 2024 at 8:23 pm

    Yes I sure did feel it! The tension was enormous and yesterday it all changed. I too felt the cleanse with gratitude. Thanks for the heads up, and validation. Gosh, we really are all connected:)💓 Thanks Laura!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  3. Posted by seattle72 on March 11, 2024 at 8:29 pm

    I slept! 33 hours between Friday night and last night. I had tons of dreams. Last night I was in my Dads “house” doing a major purge. Down to the studs type purge. There were around 10 latinx people helping. My grandmother was born in Mexico, so maybe ancestors? I don’t know. There were also a lot of cats, I was hoping to see Rockie, but the curly-que tail wasn’t there. Felt like pets though.

    Rec’d a few downloads too, to help me shift a very, very stubborn pattern that needs to go.

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  4. That’s wonderful news Laura. March 5th I had a procedure done on my eye that has been acting up for months now. I struggled till this morning on keeping it in all week. I couldnt see out of it and it affected my other eye as well. I even had a few panic attacks that seemed to be activated by it which I haven’t had since my early 20s. I felt like whatever my eye seemed to have activated probably had something to do was something deep seated. I am open for that to reveal itself. My friend drove me to the eye drs this morning and we saw an eagle again. Same road with same friend. Both of us had been on that road numerous times on our own but hadnt seen the eagle. But here we were again seeing it again on the way to the eye drs. The dr removed the device from my eye, I can’t even describe the relief I felt. He said that it didnt look worse but it didnt look better. Apparently I also had a reaction to it in my eye. So all the struggling I did to keep it in the allotted amount of time doesnt at this point in time seem to help. But I realized. I need to be more conscious of what I choose to enter into my sight and all sense. Make sure it’s pure, joyful, beauty, uplifting, loving. I havent done as good as I could have with that recently. But i definitely feel refocused to do so. Miracles helping me with that too. So today feels much lighter to me and I’m super grateful.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • Wow, Dawn, yes, that sounds like some powerful shifting of perspective. One of my eyes kept twitching the last while. Different eye on different days. Usually that means I’m low B12, and if I take a sublingual, the twitching stops. This time, it didn’t matter what I did. I would get the little eye tremors. I finally realized it was probably some kind of visual upgrade.

      Sure enough, no issues as of the powerful dream this morning. I know of someone else having eye surgery, too. Sending you continued healing! So cool about the eagle sightings on the way to the eye doctor. That can’t be a coincidence. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • Thank you for sharing all that dear Laura. It’s good to know. I kept thinking (lol) that I needed to keep tapped into what is happening with this world. I feel I’m being told in no uncertain terms that’s not the case right now or for a very long time. I’m so glad your eye is doing better. And that you had those downloads. I hope the other person does well with their surgery. Thank you so much for the healing energy. 🥰😘💜

        Definitely not a councidence😊

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

        • You’re welcome. Yeah, the tricky factor is that a lot of what’s happening “out there” has little or no relevance for your intended track. I also received a download the other morning that we’re at a point where the decisions have been made and the overall outcome already determined for many people. It’s just a matter of playing out the rest of the moves, even though the game has already been won. Supposedly, this occurred back in October for a significant portion of the collective. There were openings back then that if taken, have already positioned you on a more positive timeline, even if the details have not all unfolded in “real time.”

          I don’t play chess, but after that dream download, I ordered a beginners chess book just so I can more clearly understand what the dream was saying. 🙂 ❤

          Liked by 1 person

  5. I love when everything turns out! 💜

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. That’s very significant! Thank you, that’s definitely a confirmation on what I was getting about ignoring the outward world. Phew, that feels really good. Thank you again dear Laura. Just going to focus on the things that make my world more loving and beautiful, and not feel any responsibility to listen to old world. Love you very much. Hope you and David are both doing well. 💜😘
    I liked and chuckled about the chess remarks. Lol. You go for it!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

  7. Posted by Carrie Neiss on March 12, 2024 at 3:26 pm

    Chiming in about ignoring the outer world. I had a dream a few nights ago about finding different glasses cases on the ground and picking them up to choose which one I wanted. The glasses cases all had different pictures and colors on them, like I could choose the kind of protective case I wanted. They were very pretty. I felt like I was being shown, pay no attention to the darkness you see in this new city you landed in, shield your eyes with these new cases. Thank you all.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  8. […] heard from a few people (including faery sister Laura and her followers) that the Pisces New Moon felt refreshing and like a beautiful, clearing reset […]

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a comment