Laura Bruno on Instagram!

I decided to join the 21st century and have finally opened one, yes, one (!) social media account. My blog is running low on photo space, and I’m actually in the early stages of creating a whole new site. In the meantime, I opened an Instagram account for those of you who prefer more photos and less text. If you’d like more garden and lifestyle photos, tips, and inspiration, follow me @TheLauraPortal. I’d love to see you there.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Yay! Following you as todays_timi❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hat dies auf Illuminations Now!! rebloggt.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! fun times🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Posted by The Simple Money Report on November 30, 2016 at 12:46 pm

    Nice!

    Let me know if you want to put your Instagram on autopilot (likes, follows). Set it, forget it.

    Also, Instagram only allows one clickable link in your bio.

    Garden photos and more.
    Welcome to the technology age Laura B!

    Like

  5. Posted by Linette on November 30, 2016 at 2:02 pm

    Woohoo! I will look for you there!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Reblogged this on Reiki Dawn and commented:
    Sharing I still don’t have one. Lol

    Liked by 1 person

  7. […] after spending a few days on Instagram, I have to admit that social media’s even crazier than I suspected it would be in 2016! To […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

