Do you see him? The Diaphanous Man!

I love how Nature Spirits and the Faery Realm continue to reveal themselves more and more through photographs and videos. Here’s a Summer Solstice photo taken by Ann Kreilkamp of Exopermaculture, a fellow InDiana resident. (We’ve agreed to refer to our state as InDiana — “in the Goddess of the Woods.” Love it!) Just wanted to share her photo, as well as the subtle ways these revelations from Nature interweave with the more mundane revelations of whistleblowers. It’s all happening right now for those with eyes to see. What do *you* wish to view? What kind of world are *you* inviting and engaging?

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Nikkoale on June 29, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    Yes, I do see him!

    I should send you the photo I have of the faerie bling that I have written about and the portal that showed up on a photo of that.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Oh, that would be lovely! A friend also sent me a photo of her faery garden. So lovely to receive all these gorgeous images. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    Reply

  3. Absolutely do see him. Very clearly in fact…which hasn’t always been the case in the past. Very cool and fun, as well as what is all around for us to experience. Thanks Laura!

    Like

    Reply

  4. There’s also a faery dancing at the bottom center, and another being on the left hand side. I can easily see his face and arm. His legs and chest take a bit more relaxed gazing to make out. I felt his energy right away, but initially didn’t see him with my regular eyes. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    Reply

  5. Posted by Kenz on June 30, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    Hi, Is the faery dancing at the bottom center something clearly in view that just needs a shift in perspective to see, or is it something requiring relaxed vision and tuning in to make out? Just trying to exercise my “vision” and could use some hints! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    Reply

    • Hey, I was thinking of you today and almost emailed. ๐Ÿ™‚ The faery is so obvious to me that I can’t see the photo without it. Hmmmm, try relaxing and maybe turning your head to the side for peripheral vision to look at it. Cheers, Laura

      Like

      Reply

  6. Posted by Kenz on July 6, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    How funny, I that just happened twice to me with a couple off other people! (They were thinking of me right when I emailed/texted.) ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks for the tip, I will give it a shot! And email any time!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    Reply

  7. Posted by Kenz on July 6, 2013 at 11:15 pm

    LOL and sorry for all the typos… just woke up from a nap. Apparently I’m not fully awake yet…

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment