Lyme Disease and Teasel Root

I just found this short YouTube video by a woman named Lady Barbara who healed herself of 8 (!) different cases of Lyme Disease by “becoming an ally” with teasel root. Since I published If I Only Had a Brain Injury, many readers and clients have asked me for a recommended source of teasel root. I am not associated with Lady Barbara in any way other than she’s the woman from whom I bought the teasel root that helped Stephen. This video is cool, though, because she shows you the actual plant, which grows alongside many roads. If you know how to tincture herbs or if you know an herbalist who does, you might be able to source your own teasel root from nature.

I decided to include Lady Barbara’s video here, because I like reminding people of other success stories. People can and do heal — even people who have Lyme Disease, brain injuries, Chronic Fatigue and other life-changing illnesses and injuries. Let’s keep hope alive!

For more information on Lady Barbara, please click here. For more information on Stephen’s Lyme protocol, please click here. If you’d like to read If I Only Had a Brain Injury, my medical intuitive healing guide (book or ebook) that deals with Lyme Disease and other medical mysteries, please click here.

Many Blessings and good healing to all!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by giacintavosika,LMP,RMT on October 9, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    Wow! Thank you deeply for posting this. The video was moving and I feel very blessed to have been able to hear Lady Barbara’s story. I don’t suffer from Lyme disease that I know of. But this story is about that and so much more. I encourage and highly recommend folks take the 8+ minutes and watch the utube that you so generously posted. Thanks again. Blessings and love, Giacinta

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment