Two Links Worth Reading

These two articles provide important context for anyone struggling with relationship issues and/or feeling a surge of Shadow gunk throwing you off balance. Understanding dominant energies helps you surf or redirect them, instead of getting overwhelmed in a downward spiral.

Perspective offers a lifeline. If you think you’re drowning, grab it.

Laura Walker: Oracle Report Tuesday, October 10, 2017, Black Moon Conjunct Galactic Center

Ann Kreilkamp: Jupiter enters Scorpio today, 10/10/17, 9:30 a.m. EDT

 

5 responses to this post.

  1. Reblogged this on dreamweaver333.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for sharing Laura..

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Posted by Linette on October 12, 2017 at 8:25 am

    Oh, boy, am I ever feeling this! I totally forgot about Jupiter heading into Scorpio until this post this morning, and it explains so clearly what’s been happening with me the last few days. I am so much the novice astrologer, but I know with my Sagittarius sun sign being ruled by Jupiter, and my moon in Scorpio, I feel like I am getting hit hard by this energy. Migraines for the last two days and a sudden eruption of empathic abilities buried since childhood has left me with a whole new paradigm. Thanks so much for the reminder of the energies swirling around! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The Empath’s Survival Guide might be a good read for you, if you’ve not read it already. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Posted by Linette on October 13, 2017 at 2:45 pm

    Yes, there was a lot of good stuff in there! I have also fallen back in love with my salt lamp ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

