Vegan Treats!

IMG_0934

I would be very hard pressed to call this health food, but we just picked up some beautiful gluten-free vegan cheesecakes from Vegan Treats for my mom’s birthday celebration tomorrow, along with a mandarin orange white chocolate giant gluten-free vegan cookie for now. 😉

IMG_0936

Those who prefer compassionate Easter candies or just general vegan decadence might enjoy their online shop. Here’s what the in-store stash looked like today:

IMG_0935

I’m always blown away by their gorgeous cake designs (and the sugar rush) whenever I visit. Sweet times, and Happy Birthday, Momma Jane!

14 responses to this post.

  1. I just posted about Vegan Treats on Instagram yesterday! I’m jealous!!! I hope your Mom has a beautiful birthday! Lots of love. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Now they are indeed Treats.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! hehe!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Posted by underconstruction87966 on April 6, 2017 at 6:54 pm

    This looks so cute and sweet. Happy birthday to your mother!! 🍰💜

    I found someone who had lymes disease and I sent her your blog and recommended you. Maybe you can help.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. OMG! Looks so good! I love vegan junkfood!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Oh my! The strawberry marshmallow cheesecake was heavenly!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Yes, the strawberry marshmallow was the winner all around!

    Like

  8. Mmmmm, Nicholas, we miss your vegan junkfood!

    Like

  9. Thanks, Melissa!

    Like

  10. Indeed, and the cheesecakes were delicious, too! Several rounds of yum’s.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Too funny, Allison, and why am I not surprised? We had a wonderful time together. Lots of love ❤

    Like

  12. Weeeeeeeee, T!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

