For Those Who Are Shocked …

UPDATE: Whoa, now I’m a little shocked, or at least spooked. There must be something in this post that the PTB really don’t want out there. I’ve just been erased by all major search engines except Google. Normally, if I search Laura Bruno, my blog comes up first, and now, I cannot find a link to my blog even typing in “Laura Bruno blog,” “Laura Bruno Medical Intuitive” or “Laura Bruno Life Coach.” Make of that what you will, but although my videos about consciousness were censored on youtube, I’ve never been erased before. Somewhere in here, there’s a golden nugget of liberation.

http://internationalrenaissancecoaching.com will also get you to this site, but you might want to bookmark https://laurabruno.wordpress.com for ease of finding it.

Here’s the original post:

I’ve had a flurry of texts and emails from people who are “shocked” by the results of last night’s election. I am not. This nation as a whole has done almost zero Shadow Work. Whichever polarizing figure won would have been deemed a Savior by some and the Anti-Christ by others.

Want to “Make America Great Again”? Start in your own front and backyard by turning lawn to food. (Fall is the perfect time to start a lasagna garden!) Start with your wallet by only purchasing items from companies and individuals who support your ethics and people you wish to support. Recognize that this country’s so-called “Greatness” was built on the genocide of Native Americans and send some money or supplies to the Sioux Tribe trying to save the water at Standing Rock. Let your own greatness shine like a light in dark places, encouraging people to shake off their shackles and reclaim self-reliance and self-respect. Take a whiff of air in New Delhi (or just look at it) before insisting that manufacturing at home will save the US, especially if we dial back EPA regulations. Look at before and after photos of Libya, Syria, Ukraine and Yemen. How “great” is “our” vision to “liberate” the world?

If you really believe “We’re Stronger Together,” then live it. Cross dividing lines. Stop assuming everyone who disagrees with Hollywood, CNN, you, and your professors is an idiot. Research what’s happening in Germany, Sweden, Greece and France right now. Ask yourself, as Somali-Muslim born activist Ayaan Hirsi Ali does,  “Why Don’t Feminists Fight for Muslim Women?” If you believe “Black Lives Matter,” then find and follow through on ways to support education, skills development, and access to real food and real jobs. Sow self-reliance and grow hope like Will Allen of Growing Power and Ron Finley, the guerilla gardener of South Central Los Angeles do.

This excellent poem was released the day before the election. If you want to live in a better world, then up your deserve level by upping your own consciousness and responsibility. We do not live in a black or white world. Until we start sifting through those uncomfortable and vast grey areas, we will find ourselves on the continual trajectory of government overreach, by left and right, as well as a systemic crushing of women’s rights, oddly being advanced most strongly by Western Feminists. Up is down, in is out.

Here are some important questions from Larkin Rose:

I will leave you with the lovely Josie Outlaw:

39 responses to this post.

  1. This election was as much about the mass media generated “matrix” as it was about anything else. The real “shock” for many people I know has been that the mass media’s portrayal of reality was so spurious.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I consider that a good shock — like smelling salts!

    Like

  3. UPDATE: Whoa, now I’m a little shocked, or at least spooked. There must be something in this post that the PTB really don’t want out there. I’ve just been erased by all major search engines except Google. Normally, if I search Laura Bruno, my blog comes up first, and now, I cannot find a link to my blog even typing in “Laura Bruno blog,” “Laura Bruno Medical Intuitive” or “Laura Bruno Life Coach.” Make of that what you will, but although my videos about consciousness were censored on youtube, I’ve never been erased before. Somewhere in here, there’s a golden nugget of liberation.

    “http://internationalrenaissancecoaching.com” will also get you to this site, but you might want to bookmark https://laurabruno.wordpress.com for ease of finding it.

    Like

  4. Thank you, Laura ~ keeping it real here on EARTH.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Reblogged this on Reiki Dawn and commented:
    Sharing this post of wisdom by Laura Bruno. Things we can do to really align with what it is we say we want. Positive, inclusive and living ways to move forward. Oxox. Love to all. No matter what we are all in this together.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. hunh. I’m still getting you to show up on Google with just Laura Bruno – fyi. xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I just did some test searches. You are still coming up for me Laura🙏❤️🙏😘

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Congratulations on hitting the bigtime! If the Great God Google has now cast its evil eye upon you, then you must be doing something really cool.

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Thanks, Tim. So far, Google is the only one still showing me, which is weird. All other search engines seem to have erased me — at least on my end. It’s weird because in the past, I’ve always had issues with Google, so who knows what’s up? Maybe I’m in the freaki-verse. My garden looks very different today, too.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Thank you, Dawn!❤

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Thanks, Diana. Google was the only one still showing me on my end. The only reason I discovered it is that I use Bing on my phone and searched “laura bruno” to get to my blog, which tends to be a fast way to get there. Not anymore! It’s been completely erased from everything I can tell. It only comes up with much lower traffic sites. It’s weird that I am still showing up on Google. Anyway, I have been getting nudges to begin a new site, so I will take this as a big ahem from the Universe! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  12. ❤

    Like

  13. Thanks for sharing this, Dawn! xoxo

    Like

  14. Posted by Mitch on November 9, 2016 at 6:34 pm

    Well, I just posted this on my Facebook page, along with the We are Change video before that, I haven’t posted anything about the election before this, I’m confident I’ll be ‘unfriended’ by many, this is the vintage Laura Bruno I know and love, telling it like it is, today is not a day for love and light talk (well everyday, every moment is but I digress) today is an excellent opportunity for people to cast off their deep cognitive dissonance in hoping a savior will come and rescue them, us, whether it be human or ET from ultimately ourselves, i.e., the shadow work you mentioned. I’m not surprised you’ve been nixed from much of the web for this powerful message, that said, I have a feeling you’ll be restored in a couple days, the usual bullying, letting you know you’ve gone beyond the approved script, to mind your p(ea’s) and q(quinoa)s. The web as we know it is shifting as a change agent. Much love to you brave warrior!

    Liked by 2 people

  15. Posted by Barbara on November 9, 2016 at 6:53 pm

    Rock ‘n’ Roll, Laura! When TSA wouldn’t let me travel to Hawaii a few years back, I knew I’d made the big-time! No fear, and yes to a new blog…. new everything, please! Love, B.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Thanks so much, Mitch! I’m taking your other suggestion by email to post a garden variety garden post, too. We shall see if I suddenly show up again. Meanwhile, something super cool came of this here at home. David mentioned a way cool idea that I love, love, love! That is for some other time, though.🙂 Much love!

    Like

  17. Thanks and love, Barbara! Wild times, but yes, we get our little affirmations. I took the YouTube censorship as a compliment way back when, but this was so immediate and thorough that it really caught me off guard. Cool changes ahead, though! I’ve been getting nudges, and this makes the new directions much clearer. Love, Laura

    Like

  18. I said something similar, but you worded it much better and filled in the gaps. Thanks for this.

    Like

  19. I found you easily on Google and YouTube by searching for “Laura Bruno Medical Intuitive”, although there is a singer named Laura Bruno with more recent videos, so hers came up first.

    I have had a LOT of computer issues and problems with my Galaxy S-5 phone that normally has few problems. My Lenovo laptop keeps freezing and crashing. I heat we are having a lot of solar flares and CMEs, so expect disruptions.

    There were some who seemed to know we were in for a “plot twist” in this election:

    1. https://www.facebook.com/kimthehappymedium/photos/a.181955768530712.47078.173664439359845/1244615932264685/?type=3&theater

    2. https://foreverunlimited.wordpress.com/2016/11/09/he-called-it-5-reasons-why-trump-will-win-by-michael-moore-july-21-2016/

    Like

  20. Thanks, Forever Unlimited. Oddly enough, Google works no problem, but other search engines have completely erased me. In the past, Google has been an issue with gmail censoring my posts and not delivering invoices. Now Google appears to be an ally?!

    YouTube has some of my videos on others’ channels, but they shut down my channel in 2011 for “repeated plagiarism” even though it was my own story, my own experiences and sharing about consciousness, and medical intuitive observations. A lot of others’ videos got shut down at that time, too– all related to natural health, raw food and consciousness. It was a wave of censorship, but some archived videos on other channels remained. If y actual channel has returned, then we have entered the Twilight Zone, as that has been gone for five years. I was, however, thinking about starting a YouTube channel again, so who knows, LOL!

    Solar flares and some kind of cosmic chaos and creative destruction are all in play! Big blessings…

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Thank you, Nicholas! I am not surprised given our discussion Saturday. So good seeing all of you, and thanks again for the visit and garden help! Much appreciated!

    Like

  22. Posted by Kieron on November 10, 2016 at 12:47 pm

    I’m not that surprised or terribly blindsided either. I’m with you in that the US has done little or no Shadow work and that both of them are the projected fears and loathing of pretty much everyone (myself included, although strong Scorpio and heavy Saturn influences buffer me a bit more than the average person). The toxic emotional miasma is what bothers me most. That, and recognizing people are behaving predictably and feeding into the whole thing tests my patience!

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Yes, very few surprises. The [Albert Pike] script rolls on….

    Like

  24. you know i totally agree with you …. no shock here either and all about the zero-focus on shadow work. we’ve both been sharing, writing, and talking about it for ages now. what ever shows up is exactly what is needed. change will happen, one way or another, with us on board or not. the reflections and triggers will only increase so if we want the changes, as you said, then DO something about it. complaining or utilizing energy to point fingers and accusations is a waste of that energy and time. fuel it into productive ways to embody and create that which you want.

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Kim Russo is someone I always listen to if only within the framework of her television series. She is one of the most “humane” mediums I know of. Her intuitions and visions are often so accurate on a “local” scale that I am very intrigued by this rare public excursion into the global.

    Liked by 2 people

  26. Exactly, T!❤

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Yes, I’m curious, too. I will say that I have felt an eerie, almost surreal sense of relief since the election results came in, and it’s not because I think Trump is a savior. There does seem to be something else at play here. So many illusions, so many plans, so much chaos … but for those with focus on what they intend, these are powerful openings for change. We intend to thrive regardless of the collective outcome; however, an opportunity seems to be presenting itself, as it did right after the Obama charade election. I saw through that one from the get go, but there was a little window when something truly positive could have snuck in. Perhaps with enough people not buying into the theatrics, that window is more open now. We shall see…

    Liked by 1 person

  28. The one bright spot with extremes is that some things begin to stand out in higher relief.

    Liked by 1 person

  29. agree with that…all the energy i felt and heard from others about the election was just crazy and continues. i was so happy to be focused elsewhere with things in my own life i was creating and needed to support into transition on all accounts to hold balance. i haven’t felt any fear or worry about anything happening. i do believe that a collective shift on a more dramatic potential scale did take place though, despite what it seems, as i think many thought hillary would be ushered in, and that agendas from those behind her would succeed again…it would have seemed in a dynamics way that she seemed the next logical step along the line (if you take out specifics, but look at her as the type of woman she represented, following after our first black president), but somehow at the last minute a twist took hold and the collective shadow pulled out a whopping anger and manifestation of repressed stuff and old stuff that won’t be ignored, which succeeded what seemed to be a next transition along the line, which i think surprised the powers behind things, into a leap shift that has the potential ability to present opportunity for the collective to rise above things that need to be seen past the surface. i don’t support either, yet i know the answers are right in front of us. the key being, again, focus on the self and what these things are reflecting. where are we hiding and playing charades from the truth within? it’s so obvious if you want to see it.

    Liked by 1 person

  30. Oh, I didn’t realize they deleted your channel, sounds like someone wanted you out of the way and reported you with false accusations. Frustrating!

    I was angry and depressed yesterday, today I feel hopeful and I am getting back into my heart again. A bit more sleep and a few blog posts really helped me to shift my perspective. Plus, its sunny out after days of gray!

    Message from the Andromedans – All is in perfect Divine Order
    by Vera Ingeborg | The Wake Up Experience
    http://thewakeupexperience.eu/message-andromedans-perfect-divine-order/

    Navigating Life in Clarity
    Message from the Council of Radiant Light
    Channeled by Ailia Mira | Expect Wonderful
    http://www.expectwonderful.com/2016/11/living-in-clarity.html

    Like

  31. At the very least, Russo’s vision gives her many viewers something positive to visualize; and in that sense it might be self-fulfilling.

    Liked by 1 person

  32. This has always been one of my favorite episodes of “The Haunting Of…” because it shows Kim’s gift in full spectrum, and also demonstrates her chops with handling historical events:

    http://www.mylifetime.com/shows/the-haunting-of/season-1/episode-19

    Like

  33. Reblogged this on Illuminations Now!!.

    Like

  34. It’s a bit unnerving when that happens. Freaki-verse. Check. xo & love, Jamie

    Liked by 1 person

  35. Yep, still erased, but I am so happy this happened, as it answered a bunch of little questions and ended up with me figuring out several big time next steps. It also, ironically, added to my blog traffic, so the erasure didn’t exactly work out for anyone trying to censor me. It will have had the exact opposite effect! Gotta love it. xo and love…Laura

    Like

  36. […] stand by that — apparently very threatening to the PTB — advice, which you can find here. Nonetheless, people continue to struggle and/or outright freak out. For these readers (or for […]

    Like

  37. Posted by Marge on November 14, 2016 at 12:26 am

    Great post. Definitely restates my feelings of “a pox on both of ’em” much more eloquently. Love the guidance for how to make constructive moves forward.

    Liked by 1 person

  38. Thanks, Marge. We all just need to do our own part.🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

