Quick & Valuable Tips for Empaths

Definitely an essential share! Thank you, Dawn and Tania! I know for myself and many other empaths, these are not a once and done lesson either. They require continual reminders and refinement as we grow, change and encounter new challenges that tug our heartstrings. Love to you both! ❤️

Tania Marie's Blog

My sweet friend Dawn of Reiki Dawn shared this on Facebook and I felt it important to not only repost there, but to share with the blog world too, as I know so many of you are empaths like myself.

These are all things I’ve had to learn, very much the hard way, especially being a boundaryless Pisces without distinction between myself and the collective. And I can say that implementing them has made all the difference.

These don’t make you any less service-oriented or compassionate. If anything, you become a more empowered, unconditionally compassionate example and you have that much more to give authentically and intentfully.

13612137_10154334935478234_4696796560783748195_n.jpg

View original post

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by seattle72 on July 16, 2016 at 7:24 pm

    Very timely and very much in sync. 🙂

    I can very much relate to Tania’s comment about Boundaryless Pisces. Holy moly. I work in a cubicle forest, there were several women near by with IBS? Before I realized this, and consciously applied compassionate boundaries, you can bet where I spent a good amount of time…. Later on I was seated near a pregnant woman, that was an interesting month before I clued in to what was going on. These are, imo, the funnier examples of ’empathy gone wild’. Right now Im seated near someone who has a lot of shame, anger and who numbs to cope. This one is super challenging because these are my issues too. Somedays the energies harmonize intensely and I find myself crying, often.

    Its easier to separate me from ‘not me’ when the issues aren’t harmonizing with my own emotional energy in my own field. My own issues seem to act like velcro! It shows me I have room for more self compassion and letting go of the past. So much easier to say than do sometimes! It’s definitely not a once and done type of situation.

    Thank you again for a wonderful reminder. Its good to know I’m not alone. ☺

    Like

  2. You’re definitely not alone! Glad this helped. 😊

    Like

  3. Posted by manyhahama1955 on July 17, 2016 at 3:10 am

    Thank you, thank you! So true and great reminders. Much love!

    Like

  4. ❤️❤️❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

