March 2016 Special

I wasn’t going to list any specials for March, given how topsy-turvy and demanding this phase of my family’s life has been; however, I always offer these specials based on intuition. Today, I got a heads up to post one special for the remaining ten days of March. It’s a mini-package, and I’m posting this special with the understanding that the package can be stretched out a bit, not all used up in March!

Although I’m back to scheduling and doing some sessions, I won’t be able to return to my full weekly load of sessions until after the week of April 11. I’ve still got my mom’s move to orchestrate here, along with getting her settled into her new place and life. With that said, I am setting aside time several blocks during the week to fit in sessions, and I did feel nudged to offer at least one special this month.

MARCH 2016 SPECIAL

$275 Two-Hour Intuitive Coaching Package

Save $75 off the usual rate. This two-hour package can be used as two (hour long) sessions, or split into four half hours to stretch our time together. This special covers any of my intuitive and/or coaching services. You can mix and match health, relationship, career or other concerns into a single session, or use each session to focus on a different topic. Offer valid if prepaid on or before March 31, 2016. Please contact me to sign up.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lisa E-Bridgewater on March 23, 2016 at 4:04 am

    Dear Laura, I have been following your story of love and healing with your dad’s illness. Each time you posted I quickly sent a few moments of Reiki to the whole family. It is a beautiful thing when family can come together in union after there has been splinters. I didn’t want to distract or bother you during your dad’s last few days and I know you are still busy with your mom. I hope this love and energy finds all of you healing from your loss. Love reigns! and I know your dad is in a beautiful place where there is no illness and no pain.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you, Lisa! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

