Elicia Miller’s Online Classes and Candida Webinars and Support

Since Candida affects so many people, particularly once other health or emotional issues begin to sap confidence, I’m pleased to learn that my friend and colleague Elicia Miller has begun offering low cost online classes on general topics in order to complement her more Candida-directed support. I’ve known Elicia since 2010 and have witnessed so many positive, empowering transformations in her own life. She’s also sent dozens of her clients my way for Medical Intuitive check-in’s, and I can vouch that the things Elicia’s clients have relayed to me about her advice and methods have definitely checked out on my end.

Unlike me, Elicia’s quite tech savvy, which opens the doors to webinars and online classes on a variety of topics either directly related to Candida or connected to the emotional and relationship patterns that set people up for anything less than optimal health. You can find more information on her extremely low cost (or free) online classes and webinars by clicking here. If online classes and support groups aren’t your thing, but you struggle with any type of chronic illness or symptoms, do watch out for “One Crazy Broccoli: My Body is Smarter than my Disease,” a compilation book that includes Elicia’s story and tips, due for release on October 28, 2015. I’ve read her excerpt and learned inspiring things even I didn’t know about Elicia and her path to healing.

I have no financial stake in sharing about her classes, services or book. I just know that many readers would love to live healthier and more emotionally fulfilled lives, and I can say Elicia’s one of those walking testimonials of healing and growth. She has truly changed inside and out, although that sweet heart she’s always had only continues to shine brighter! 🙂

Leave a Reply

