Back to the Future, CERN and Focus

Just a quick heads up that CERN (the Large Hadron Collider in Switzerland) is supposedly set to power up to its highest level ever sometime this week. Interestingly, the “future” date in the “Back to the Future” movie series just happens to be 10/21/2015. Coincidence? Maybe, but you can find a lot of 9/11 predictive programming in those films, too.

In any case, people who’ve read my article, “Alternative Views and Considerations about CERN,” know that I hold less apocalyptic views about this project than many others do. While I do not in any way endorse the hubris of scientists recklessly messing around with powers they don’t understand, failing to take responsibility for whatever they might unleash in this or other dimensions, ever the practical mystic, I pay attention to such fire ups, as individuals can use focus to direct potential chaos into more preferred realities.

As such, I’d like to issue a supplemental encouragement to the dire video posted below: if you don’t like something in your reality, get clear about what you prefer. Imagine that improved version; take at least one symbolic or tangible step to anchor your intention to move in that direction; and allow a willing suspension of disbelief if that reality suddenly shifts into being later this week. Sure, it’s a long shot, but rather than cowering like victims or attempting to “make something go wrong with CERN” (um, talk about unpredictable!), I’d suggest treating it like a shaken up snow globe. Except you can influence the outcome.

If your little town in Europe’s being overwhelmed by rapists and soldiers posing as refugees, kicking out residents, attacking aid workers and throwing feces at buses, this week offers an extra chance for you to get a clear picture, feeling, scent, taste, sound and vibration of the life you would prefer. Not just the way things were, or “not this,” but the way things could be in the best possible scenarios. If you’re sitting in poverty and poor health, then exercise that great imagination of yours and use the power phrase, “I wonder what would happen if I had enough health and wealth — enough to spare and enough to share.” If you’ve felt disconnected from the Earth, uninspired, or generally out of sorts, then activate your intention to tune in and bring forth beauty, harmony, peace and joy. You can use magazine images, specific tarot cards, crystals and/or other symbols, mantras, Runes or mudras to help amplify your intended vibration and energy.

Maybe nothing will happen on 10/21/2015, but as long as the boys insist on playing with their toys, we might as well make the best of it. Blessed Be!

8 responses to this post.

  1. With CERN or any powerful collider my concern has always been for what is happening to people and other biological organisms living within its immediate vicinity. The effect of magnetic fields on biological organisms is already well documented, but the effects of such immense magnetic fields is not really known. I suspect it has real consequences for the immediate area around CERN.

    Like

  2. Yes, I hope people are gridding that area with orgone!

    Like

  3. Posted by Cheryl on October 19, 2015 at 8:12 pm

    Thanks to you – I have gridded my home with Orgone, and I carry a puck with me when I travel. šŸ˜˜ I’ll be on a flight that day – so not very excited to hear this news – but thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m sure you’ll be fine, Cheryl. Who knows? Maybe you’re on that flight to ensure nothing untoward happens. šŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Posted by Cheryl on October 22, 2015 at 12:07 am

    Thought crossed my mind Laura! Made it to NY safely. Pushing the envelope a bit further, I am at an event at “7 World Trade Center” looking out the window at ground zero. My hotel is a block off Times Square. Yep – interesting – and all feels well. šŸ˜ŠšŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Glad I dropped by. I was looking for stuff on past lives, because I don’t believe in coincidences at all, any more, nor do I think these brilliant science guys have a clue what they are really doing. And here I am at your blog, Laura, wondering what is the connection between a very bad person I’m trying to help LEOs shut down, and this news about CERN. And if they do punch through to another universe, have they even thought about the consequences?

    i cannot believe any of these things are a coincidence.

    Like

  7. Nope, no coincidences, and I have no idea if they’ve considered consequences beyond being able to write an academic paper about it. I shared some other, much more in depth, thoughts in the Alternative Views and Considerations about CERN post, linked at the beginning of this post. Thanks for your comment, Sara!

    Like

  8. Thanks, Cheryl, and so it is!

    Like

Leave a Reply

