Along My Path

Thank you for sharing some of your beautiful story with us, Mary! I know this will heal and bless others who are facing grief and loss. Hugs, love, and continued Grace to you!

Walking my path: Mindful wanderings in nature

This blog post is written in response to the Time machine challenge by Linda, over at litebeing chronicles.

Directions: Pick a time in your life that was critical to your development. You can go back or forwards in time. It can be real or imagined. After all, it is real if you imagine it!      Choose an idea or a skill or a value you hold dear in the present and infuse it into that time period.   Share your story of what happens to positively impact your life.

DSC_0071 - CopyLooking back on times in my life that were critical to my development, I can’t narrow them down to one, not even three. My life has been so full of critical moments, I will highlight the most salient.

First of all though, it is part of my belief system that we choose our experiences before we come into this life. I believe in…

View original post 2,558 more words

2 responses to this post.

  1. Love this post.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for sharing Mary’s post and introducing us to her wonderful blog! Seems like a really useful exercise, infusing our past memories with knowledge from the present to engender healing, understanding and forgiveness. Beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

