An Important Reminder about Blog Posts

I’ve had a few private emails from various people, so I feel I need to express this even more clearly than I often do in the comments section: not every blog post is meant for every single person who reads my blog. I have a wide variety of readers from all around the world, and they read my blog for a wide variety of reasons — some of them mutually exclusive to reasons others read my blog. I post as I feel led, aiming to find a balance of peeking behind the veils, spiritual and energy empowering techniques, humor, preparedness, beauty, art, and magickal garden encounters.

Again, I post as I feel led, but that does not mean I do a spontaneous, free intuitive reading for every single potential reader before I put up an article, comment, or link. Please exercise your own discernment regarding what resonates or works for you in any given title, topic or first few lines of a post. I offer my blog as a free public service. If you feel you need to discuss how a topic or theme relates to your own personal situation, then I do offer personalized, private, paid sessions where I can unpack that information for you in a way tailored to your own needs, desires, triggers, hopes and dreams. I can’t be all things to all people on a public service blog.

Since the results of most of our current global challenges depend at least in part (if not fully) on individuals’ consent or rejection of the would-be trajectory, I do include discussions of how the media’s presented leaders or solutions generally aren’t real leaders or real solutions. That does not mean I view our situation as hopeless, worthless or a time to throw in the towel. It means that once given a peek behind the curtain individuals have an option of choosing the proposed route or something different — in other words, of making a conscious choice. Knowledge and freedom bring responsibility, and that can feel overwhelming.

I do not advocate an all or nothing mindset, so please, please realize that just because I point out that people have a choice does not mean the Universe or I is/are condemning you to hell, a bad timeline or anything else. Your choice is your choice. You do what you can do, and if a topic feels too overwhelming, either ignore that post or find some small, token thing you can do now that establishes your intention.

Again, this is a public service blog for general consumption. Although I know many blog readers through their comments, through friendship with them, sessions or classes, I do not know everyone who reads this, and I will not censor what I present simply because it makes some people uncomfortable. If you feel challenged by material here and really feel you need support because these decisions feel important to you, then you can take a break on the blog and/or book a session. The only truly general advice I offer is: 1) don’t consent to anything you reject; 2) find some way to grow some of your own food, even if only herbs on a windowsill; and 3) find a way to overcome your resistance to having at the least the most basic preparedness items on hand for two weeks so you don’t feel so rattled by the potential chaos of our uncertain world.

Two days left for September Specials:

Intuitive Preparedness Check-In

This is a return of a popular 2014 special, which I feel called to highlight again now due to so many people asking me about the likelihood of a “September Event,” along with so many people finally sensing new openings and opportunities that once seemed very far away. People want to know how to maintain an optimistic vibration and how to thrive while also shoring up any weak spots. This special responds to many comments, questions and private emails requesting my take on the question “What can I do right now?” — for specific individuals, rather than general guidelines and suggestions.

This hour session gives you access to my own intuitive scan of what areas of focus will provide you the greatest payback and sense of abundance, peace and security, with the least amount of resistance. Those looking to make larger lifestyle shifts can ask me to scan various lifestyle, location and/or community options to see which ones fit best with your vibration and heart’s desires. You can also use our time together to discuss energetic/magickal protection and manifestation tools and techniques, along with troubleshooting your most pressing concerns in various areas of life, including finances, food security, faith/spirituality/soul nurturing, relationships and/or land, including “garden guidance.”

I feel so strongly about helping people take steps from fear, denial and overwhelm into abundance, joy and freedom, that I’m keeping this pricing a simple $123. As Tolkien said, “Little by little, one travels far.”

Please contact me if you’d like to sign up for this special. Offer valid if prepaid on or before August 31, 2015 September 30, 2015.

$77 Medical Intuitive Readings

Medical Intuition is the ability to access information about physical, mental, emotional and spiritual health through “reading” the energy field around the body. A Medical Intuitive Session decodes the message(s) from soul to body into language your conscious mind can understand and begin to address. (It is not meant to replace traditional medical treatment.) Medical Intuitive Readings are normally $175 per hour or $90 per half hour. Medical Intuitive sessions purchased today through 9/30/15, will be discounted to $77 per half hour, which can be doubled or tripled for longer sessions. Please contact me to sign up, and remember to include your time zone!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Second paragraph, first sentence … had me laughing out loud (and I’m in a cafe, but a little laughter yoga that proved contagious!). xoxo Jamie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LOL! You would be surprised (or maybe not) at the emails I receive wondering exactly why I posted this “for them” as if that person is the only person who receives blog posts from me. I know some people receive my posts as emails, but they are *blog* posts! Glad you and others had a good giggle. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

