Natural News ~ How to Protect Yourself if You Get a V@ccine

Given the medical fascism beginning to reveal itself in undeniable ways, I’ve had a few people ask me about what to do if their child’s school mandates a vaccine in order to attend. Some of the threats parents have received are pretty intense, and for many families, homeschooling or suddenly moving out of state are not options. I even read an article recently that detailed how a homeschooled high school student received threatening letters from her ONLINE SCHOOL program threatening discontinuation of courses unless she proved herself vaccinated. She had zero in person interaction with other students, but the school tried to mandate her vaccines anyway.

I cannot legally advise anyone on any of this, but anticipating the direction California has gone, and that “as California goes, so goes the nation,” I did share this post in September 2014. It details some supplements and techniques that can offset the toxic effects of a vaccine, should you or your child find it practically impossible to resist. I’m not a doctor. This is not medical advice. It may not apply in your particular situation, but I reblog it again since I anticipated this before it became a reality for those now writing or asking me these things in sessions.

Please use this as a springboard for your own research and exercise discernment, as each individual case varies depending on age, current health levels, bodyweight, type of vaccine, and whether or not you can opt out by becoming a medical refugee from your state. Ultimately, we need to spread the truth about the many long term disability and even fatal reactions to vaccines, in order to stop the insanity of mandatory vaccines from BigPharma companies immune to lawsuits and real testing. Until then, do what you can to deal with and chip away at the mass hypnosis that vaccines are always good, never harm, and prevent disease. If you or your child need(s) to get a vaccine, get creative and investigate ALL your options. You’ve already chosen to think outside the box, so don’t limit that thinking. I’m a big fan of prayer, along with one of my favorite poems by Rumi:

There Is a Way

The intellect says: “The six directions are limits: there is no way out.”
Love says: “There is a way. I have traveled it thousands of times.”
The intellect saw a market and started to haggle;
Love saw thousands of markets beyond that market.

–Rumi

Laura Bruno's Blog

View original post 1,084 more words

3 responses to this post.

  1. I sometimes get a vaccine to get doctors to leave me alone. Only it doesn’t work because something about my record is frozen so it never says I got the vaccine. I end up being pressured to take the same vaccine every time I change Doctors. Then they lecture me out not getting a test done since 2006 that I have had every year.

    Like

  2. Money, money, money. 🙂

    Like

  3. Posted by Therese Carey on September 28, 2015 at 4:43 am

    Laura..Thank you for your response…I will continue to do my research and appriciate you support…Blessings to you!! Therese

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

