Huib Kraaijeveld ~ Healing the Lyme Paradigm

I received this note from Huib yesterday letting my readers know that he has made his book, “Shifting the Lyme Paradigm,” available in e-book form. I’ve never seen this method before, but it’s a “Priceless” e-book, which you can download for free and then offer whatever donation you feel led to offer. Although Huib directs this book to caregivers of people with Lyme, I believe those suffering from Lyme will appreciate his articulation of the journey. It’s a book that can help both those with Chronic Lyme and their loved ones to make sense of an often disheartening and overwhelming journey. Huib includes some of my writing in the book, too, and from what I’ve read and experienced of Huib, he’s a highly compassionate, tapped in person.
Huib’s note to my readers:
I’m happy to be able to tell you that you can now get the book!
 
You can order the Priceless e-book here: http://huib.me/en/work/shifting-the-lyme-paradigm
 
I’m very curious how you will like it
 

Kind regards,


Huib
oh, and if you think this helps your readers, you could add this link: http://huib.me/en/blog/item/29-why-is-this-book-priceless

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Chelle Knijnenburg on September 3, 2015 at 3:56 pm

    Congratulations on your book and Dank je wel for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

