Just to Clarify: Tania Marie is on Sabbatical, Not Me!

Since I reblogged Tania’s recent post about her 3 month break, several people have contacted me wondering why I’m taking time off right now or having hoped to schedule a session soon. I’m still here. As I mentioned in my prelude to Tania’s post, as she’s downsizing, I’m expanding. She and I always parallel or directly opposite balance each other. Yes, we’re very close, but in this case, she’s taking 3 months to downsize and do personal projects, while I expand into the Blue House Next Door, ramp up classes I’m both teaching and taking, and increase writing and sessions.

Many blessings!
Laura

3 responses to this post.

  1. Lmao!! Just saw, this before bed. ..I’ve had to clarify so many things myself because people unfortunately haven’t taken time to thoroughly read. It’s funny what one can assume. šŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. šŸ˜‰ just keepin us on our toes!

    Like

  3. Oh funny.

    The title with your name under it was the confusing part! Thx. Great!

    Friday next week at 1pm or anytime after (EST) would be great. Thx!

    Amy

    Amy Barker-Wilson

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

