Houseguests

Houseguests

9 responses to this post.

  1. I had to bring them inside. They were sitting on the porch, and it’s raining outside. Between that and the dehydrating tomatoes, they just needed a nice, dry place for the night. They liked the chairs. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. 🙂 very cute! i’m sure they are happy campers inside the faery cottage

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I wanted to grow birdhouse gourds to make into Fairy houses. I saw this before. They look similar.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yes, except these are edible! 🙂 Maybe now that I have the extra yard, I will look into growing gourds and loofah. Fairy houses would be fun!

    Like

  5. If you enjoy it enough you can make extra to give/sell. I bet someone would be interested in organic faerie houses. Pine cones can be made into roof tiles. I don’t know if there is organic paint, but everything else can be nature. I wonder what could be a door, maybe a really big button. Lots of people use polymer clay for the door. It could be like found art, only found from things faeries would like.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Posted by manyhahama1955 on August 31, 2015 at 1:04 pm

    Hilarious! Thanks for the good laugh! I love it! Keep on growing! sending big hugs.

    Like

  7. Lovely!

    Like

  8. 😉 Big hugs and giggles, Sophia!

    Like

Leave a Reply

