Life is Both Fragile & Miraculous

A wise, tender and beautiful message from Tania Marie. ❤

Tania Marie's Blog

Life is both fragile and miraculous.

I’m reminded of the miracle that each day presents us, as I think of all the things we take for granted and cast aside in favor of a race towards something more.

The breath I take, the way every cell in my body communicates to the others and knows just how to work together in synergy, the tiny heart beats of my little ones, how a baby grows within a mother’s womb, how I can choose anything I want in any moment to feel, how gravity allows me to walk on the Earth’s surface, the crystals that sit in front of me that somehow grew into these amazing Earth jewels, how each bird knows their own song, the way the seasons come and go, how Earth renews herself, how my plants shift from day to day and vegetables and flowers grow overnight…all of this…

View original post 901 more words

4 responses to this post.

  1. thank you so much for sharing this. ❤

    Like

  2. ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Posted by Barbara on August 12, 2015 at 5:01 pm

    How lovely, felt that one, thank you, a wave that is truly calming. Love, B.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Love!

    Like

Leave a Reply

