Last Sign Up Day for the Allentown, PA Reiki Class

We’ve got a wonderful group coming in from many diverse locations for the Saturday, July 18 Reiki Level 1 Certification Training in Allentown, PA. My sister has a large living room, and our caterer’s making extra food, so we could still fit a couple more students if you feel called to attend. I will need to know by today (Thursday) though, so I can have your handouts and certificate prepared ahead of time.

I’ve really enjoyed my time in PA since Sunday. It’s always so rejuvenating to return to Penn’s Woods! Wild food foraging, a nationally famous gluten-free vegan bakery, good family times, hey, even some wood mulch to help my dad in the yard, so I don’t feel too far away from home. šŸ˜‰

Please click here for class details.

Leave a Reply

