Thoughts & Reminders Before Heading Out 7/9 – 7/12 ~ Last Chance Opportunities Through August 31st

I’m noticing all of these things that Tania mentions, both in myself and others at this time. Do you feel that positive, strong flow pulling you where you truly want to go?

Tania Marie's Blog

Many things to celebrate these days. Perhaps for many of you too, from what I am hearing and feeling. So much is coming to fruition for many and a deepening of happiness experienced because of your dedicated work.

Today not only have I shared the happy news about Joy and Cosmo, but I am feeling Gaia in my heart strongly, as it would have been our 7 year anniversary together.

I miss your strong physical presence Gaia, but am grateful for your continued love and support you surround me and Terra with. Thank you for your committed service and responsible compassion you share.

I’m also celebrating some personal milestones of transformation and renewal taking place. How about you? Are you feeling this to be a rich opportunistic time period in your life where things are, or are about to flourish?

I’m experiencing a very creatively fertile time period where…

View original post 815 more words

Leave a Reply

