Whimsical Seashell Creations ~ Enhancing the Ordinary With a Little Nature & Imagination

Oh, what fun! ❤ ❤ ❤

Tania Marie's Blog

seashells11Amidst my fulls days, I’ve managed to carve out time in between my work during little breaks to nourish my creative juices. I’ve been wanting to do this little project now for months, and I’m glad I waited, as my original vision shifted and turned into something better….at least I think so. 😉

I’ve found that the few minutes of imagination and fun to break up the day have added a spark to things energetically, as well as have kept me balanced.

seashells10Balance is always the key I am focused on creating in my life, one way or another, as I have a history of going overboard with things since I have an unusually inhuman level of endurance. So, I love to switch things up to amuse and nurture my eclectically diverse needs, finding ways to constantly keep all parts of me engaged and happy, as well as support my…

View original post 515 more words

3 responses to this post.

  1. it’s time for a faery mermaid underwater garden tea party! 😉

    Like

  2. Hehe, the pond comes next year. Maybe. LOL! But we can pretend this year. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. yay! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

