Gregg Prescott ~ Bizarre Time Anomaly Is Sweeping the Planet ~ UPDATED!

For a variety of reasons, I don’t usually post articles from in5d, but this one speaks to anomalies I’ve been tracking for decades. I’ve written about glitches that happen during timeline shifts — both personal and collective — and this post shows that many, many more people have been feeling the effects of time loops or other time anomalies, as the concept of linear time itself continues to collapse.

I have personally noticed quite bizarre things happening with my sleep “schedule,” including as many commenters mention below, sleeping for a very short time and yet feeling like I’ve slept for a full eight hours. Conversely, I’ve had times in which it feels like I’m working so hard in dreams that even though I hear David awake and moving around, I know I’m in a completely reality “next door.” Time — especially DreamTime — has always shown itself to me as highly bendable, but it appears more and more people are beginning to notice that fact for themselves.

Ohhhhh, the possibilities! This makes me feel more encouraged about where/when humanity is headed. As more people consciously tweak their own timelines, “past” and time options, we open radically new opportunities for healing ourselves and our planet. This is not an invitation to spiritually bypass all of the massive assaults on all DNA, including our own; however, with conscious play and setting intentions before falling asleep, we really can tune into possibilities completely outside the realm of our linear time trajectory. It is said we can accomplish things seven times faster in DreamTime than in linear time. I have found this to be true, which gives a new meaning to “Let me sleep on it.”

For those interested, tools that help with conscious time bending include the Distant Healing Symbol from Reiki Level 2 training, Reiki Healing Attunements, various Runes, creating and entering a sacred “ritual space,” as well as the sa-ta-na-ma chant in kundalini yoga. If you don’t use any of those tools or intentional DreamWork, you might still experience salt water taffy time loops. Such tools just help you tap into and reshape the chaos in preferred ways. πŸ™‚

Here’s Gregg Prescott:

Bizarre Time Anomaly Is Sweeping the Planet ~ UPDATED!

by Gregg Prescott, M.S.
Editor, In5D.com

Have you noticed a strange anomaly in how time is perceived recently?Β  According to numerous testimonies, a bizarre time phenomena is sweeping the planet!

Lately, my perception of time has been wayyyyy off.Β  The other evening, around 9PM, it felt like it was much later, as though it was after midnight.Β  That night, I went to bed around 10:30 PM and woke up around midnight, feeling like I had slept all night.

One thing I’ve noticed lately is that my dreams have been more along the lines of parallel universes/alternate realities. I’ve always believed that as each new person awakens, the timeline changes, hence an alternate reality becomes our current reality. Perhaps this perception of time is related to this? I’ve always believed that as each new person awakens, the timeline changes, hence an alternate reality becomes our current reality.

Perhaps this perception of time is related to this?

Related: Are Your Dreams Becoming More Intense and Vivid?

I was curious if this had anything to do with the New Moon in Libra or if it had something to do with new energies coming into our planet, so I posted the above comments on the In5D Facebook page:

[UPDATE from Laura: Sorry, I’ve had to remove the embedded article and only include a link to the original, since this post has way messed up the formatting on my blog. I thought it was only this one post, but leaving the formatting for this seems to have permanent effects on my blog layout. I guess we could call it Bizarre Formatting Anomaly Is Sweeping this Blog. Anyway, here’s the link to original article. ]

12 responses to this post.

  1. Well, this is a very timely share, Laura (no pun intended). I’ve noticed varied expressions of this, too, as have several other kindreds — feeling a marked acceleration, thinking it’s much later or earlier than the clock time suggests, noticing past-present ‘timelines’ spiraling back up, etc. Fascinating.

    One of my indigenous-elder teachers in 2008 or 2009 talked of a shift from ‘linear time’ to what he called ‘circular time’ and said it’d be harder and harder for the clock-calendar-planner-addicted to “check all the to-do’s off” without feeling more and more behind; rather than to come more and more present — kind of like what’s shared about Jose Arguelles talking about going ‘off time’, etc.

    Really interesting to read this; thank you for sharing it and your own resonance/experience with it as well.

    Love,
    Jamie

    Like

  2. You’re welcome, Jamie. Glad you found it “timely.” πŸ™‚ Yes, I’m surprised I can run a business that works with appointments, given all this time shifting! Some weeks, at least as many things are crossed out as written down, and when one person requests a reschedule, I usually need to prepare myself for a round of musical chairs. When one clients’ schedule changes, it usually means a flurry of several people who’ve been unexpectedly “rerouted” on their own time continuum. It always works out just right, but LOL … quite the mysterious and ever moving process! Love, Laura

    Like

  3. Yes here on dreaming ultra-vividly of late, and as for sleeping, who needs sleep when the moon is full?

    Like

  4. πŸ˜‰ Or when the sun is flaring?

    Like

  5. Posted by DW on April 6, 2015 at 10:23 pm

    Thanks for explaining why I can’t get my house tidied up! πŸ˜‰

    Yup, time speeding (and slowing, though maybe not so much recently), and dreams of an entirely different nature. And the sun is at a different angle to my house (on a hillside, so it’s quite obvious) than the year before….the deck plants are getting completely different sun hours.

    There was an excellent episode in the second Twilight Zone incarnation about time (and missing keys): for every minute we live/experience, legions of work crews construct the entire setting. Sometimes they make goofs, like when you find your keys on the table you swear weren’t there a moment earlier. I think the crews had 24 hours to construct our 60 seconds, but it was a clever rumination on time — and glitches and fabrication — in the 80s/early 90s.

    I love that: ‘circular time.’
    Let’s do away with Daylight Savings no matter what, ok?

    Very timely post, thanks!

    Like

  6. Yes, the sun is totally at a different angle than it used to be. I lost an African Violet this winter, because it just didn’t like any of the new spots — too much or too little, not just right like it had the last two years here. Daylight Savings time has got to be one of the more ridiculous inventions! πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. Posted by Kieron on April 7, 2015 at 11:17 am

    Come to think of it, I have been playing musical chairs with clients and scheduling for a long while… not sure when, but I’m starting to get used to it, I guess. No one can seem to keep a steady meeting lately… we’re supposed to see everyone weekly but for weeks now, everyone’s been seen every other week, due to things like covering a co-worker’s caseload, people being in the hospital or otherwise too busy, or something. It’s very unsettling, if I think too much about it, but I am trying to look at it as a chance to get things done in between times– I mean, haven’t I been complaining about never having time to do things *I* want to do? πŸ™‚ Silver Platter City! πŸ™‚ And in spite of all the lack of client billing at times, there never seems to be any problem with money coming in. That’s probably due to the amount of intangible paying-forward I do almost daily. It’s kind of fun to see how and where the “returns” come to me.

    Like

  8. That’s great, Kieron! I have the same thing going on with money and plants. If I add something to our yard, then whatever I spent on the trees or plants comes back many, many-fold. We’re having friends over for dinner on Thursday, and I’ve found that I have enough from current, frozen and/or dried garden produce to cover most of the meal, which will delight them and allow for a much grander, more varied spread than we would normally have available at this time of year. Apparently, my way of paying it forward in Goshen is simply to create the beauty and the food. Then the faeries or Nature Spirits or whoever takes care of the rest, including daily and unexpected expenses. πŸ™‚ Enjoy the flow!

    Like

  9. Reblogged this on dreamweaver333.

    Like

Leave a Reply

