(ASTRO-ALERT!) A DOUBLE T-SQUARE WITH THE NODES, URANUS, PLUTO, THE MOON … and more ..

Thanks to Lance for pointing my way to this one. It certainly makes sense of my yesterday! I’ve got Capricorn at 8 degrees in my North Node, so yep, I was feeling this — particularly in my body: “Those with placements at 10 Capricorn +/- 7 degrees will experience this as a Powerful Grand Cardinal Cross (Remember the intensity of late April/early May 2014? Yes, that kind of energy).”

There’s all sorts of stuff happening in the skies right now, so have a look if you feel some otherwise inexplicable shifts. I’m excited to have these potent energies holding my friend Nicole’s birthday celebration this afternoon — complete with a Joanna Macy inspired group and Earth healing ritual. Perfect timing!

Dr. Bairavee Balasubramaniam PhD

Volcano

We’re about to experience a POWERFUL Lunar Nodal T-Square, meaning the Moon at 10 Cancer will be in potentially tense aspects to the North Node (10 Libra) and the South Node (10 Aries). Navigating this T-Square will be a challenge for some, others will see it as the kind of challenge you need to push through into a new phase (like birthing). The Moon will be the apex (pinnacle/peak) of this T Square and so the focus is upon our emotions, our relationship with the Sub-conscious, issues surrounding the domestic sphere, connections with our Mothers/Motherhood/The Divine Mother, and so on.

The lessons that the Node teach us, or rather, the karmic experiences they ask us to face are ones that focus upon the idea of balancing the needs of the self with the needs of others in partnerships, and for integrating both aspects of self (known/unknown, light/shadow) into harmonious balance…

View original post 615 more words

12 responses to this post.

  1. So this is what is going on. I started feeling it last night.

    Like

  2. Yes, it explains a lot. I have been obsessing over my North Node in Capricorn the past little while and gradually started feeling weirder and weirder in my body. I was so busy with sessions yesterday that I didn’t have time for any emotional observations/reflections, but my body was noticeably dealing with a massive influx of energy and not sure where to put it all!

    Like

  3. I have started adding amazonite to all of my orgonite. It sweetens the influx without diminishing it.

    Like

  4. Oh, nice! Tania’s tortoise used to love Amazonite. She specifically requested it for her little terrarium. Very sweet energy!

    Like

  5. A friend of mine here locally has a pet tortoise that lives in her home and is starting to awaken from its winter torpor. She has the most touching stories about this creature’s sensitivity and emotional life.

    Like

  6. Yes, Gaia (Tania’s tortoise) was/is a truly special being. I did a lot of communication with her, and in person, she just had the sweetest energy.

    Like

  7. Posted by manyhahama1955 on March 28, 2015 at 5:59 pm

    Thank you, Laura! Happy Birthday, Nicole! Have a joyous celebration.
    with love, sophia

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Posted by Kieron on March 28, 2015 at 7:20 pm

    Hmm, interesting you and I both have NN in Cap. I see it’s square to the transiting NN in Libra, but nothing too out of the ordinary has been noticed– yet! Plus I have transiting Pluto at 15 Cap bearing down on that 18 Cap NN. Oh boy…

    Like

  9. Yes, Tania Marie does, too. 🙂

    Like

  10. (North Node in Cap)

    Like

  11. […] « (ASTRO-ALERT!) A DOUBLE T-SQUARE WITH THE NODES, URANUS, PLUTO, THE MOON … and more .. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

