Bloggity Blog Blog — And Less of It

Quick note to say that I am not immune to all the solar flare upgrades and rapid inner and outer changes on offer right now. As part of my own shifting, I will be redirecting much of the energy I spend in private emails and on this blog. I’ll still post occasionally, but likely not anywhere near the volume I’ve shared the past couple years. I’ve got a new portal door percolating before its arrival on the 28th, at least one book (including, possibly, a reworking of the cast aside book two of the Schizandra series), as well as some surprising, yet welcome openings David and I have decided to summon into our life together.

I am still offering private sessions, so please don’t misinterpret the lowered frequency of blog posting or emails as an unavailability of private intuitive or coaching sessions. I just need to harness some energy, and the blog and emails can take hours of time each day. I’ve been happy to offer that, but right now I feel called to redirect my focus so that I can produce some different offerings in the collective sphere. Private sessions will continue for the foreseeable future, as I know they help people, and I am happy to provide those as a service. I just need to wind down some of my investment in the free blog postings and social emails, or I won’t have the energy and dedication to do those things that have recently presented themselves for attention or resurfaced after years of “just wait.”

If you have interest in taking a Reiki or other class topic from me, please contact me. One welcome potential shift is some possible travel again for classes. This comes after feeling very much on travel lock down since moving to Goshen. It will depend on timing, location and level of interest; however, out of town classes or even in Goshen classes are back in the potential mix after a hiatus.

Love, cheers and blessings on Mr. Toad’s Wild Ride,

Laura

13 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by manyhahama1955 on March 13, 2015 at 3:39 pm

    Thanks for being there, Laura, and being the amazing being that you are. Nice to share the ride with you on Mr. Toad’s wild ride! As always, love and peace!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Posted by sky on March 13, 2015 at 4:05 pm

    I understand your choice to shift the focus and use of your energies. I also rejoice with you regarding the surprising yet welcome new openings that you and David have chosen to summon into your life together. How exciting for you both!
    I know that the posts and other activities, such as classes and workshops, you choose to put your time and energy into in the future will be like precious gems. If I lived in Goshen, I’d definitely take advantage of your offerings of classes and workshops.
    I wish you all the best and much happiness as you and David go forth on new paths of activity and energy. Thank you also for being such a powerful model of what we all can and should do in our own lives when needed..
    Blessed be, dear brave and courageous Laura. Blessed be.
    Sky

    Like

  3. I will look forward to when you do feel like sharing. I always appreciate your input. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Posted by Kieron on March 14, 2015 at 12:33 am

    It has been a wild ride indeed. I’m glad you shared with us as much as you did, while you did. šŸ™‚ Meanwhile I’m waiting for my own wave to come along… I can feel the swell of the incoming tide just beginning to lift me up and carry me somewhere else, but the rush isn’t on just yet. Wish I knew where the current is headed.

    Bon voyage! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Posted by mia on March 14, 2015 at 2:48 am

    Laura~ Thanks so much for all you generously and passionately share, your wisdom, insights, inspiration, creativity, knowledge, love, healing, and spirit! Best to you in your life changes. ~Mia

    Liked by 1 person

  6. weeeeeeeeeeeee! uh huh! ditto twinsie

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Thanks, everyone! ā¤

    Like

  8. I am looking forward to your second book in the series. Thank you for all your help. I kind sensed that I shouldn’t bug you. I am learning much lately. Its like I am in different classes with different teaching styles with all the different youtubers I listen too. They certainly help my upgrades.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Posted by Jen on March 14, 2015 at 5:03 pm

    If it weren’t for your blog I would have never met you. A simple google search on Raphael led me to you. Thanks so much, Laura. Your energy in this world is so very precious, wherever you direct it.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Posted by Ann Roberts on March 15, 2015 at 2:23 pm

    Brightest blessings on your new adventures Laura! I will miss you.

    Like

  11. I always trust your insights, intuition and focus, and I always enjoy all you create. Oceans of love and blessings always.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Oceans of love and blessings to you, too, Denise!

    Like

  13. Thank you again to everyone for commenting. Love and blessings to all of you. So far, I’m still posting several time per week, just not several times per day. šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

