A Little Message Before I Head Off

Last one for today. I just had to post this beautiful message from Tania Marie and Cosmo. It is so true, too! Some of my most suffering (in the physical sense) clients continue to amaze me with their beautiful, glorious, heartfelt engagement with Life. I know they will heal, and they are already healing others, just by their presence. As with Cosmo, they inspire many. Thank you to all the wounded healers and lovers out there. You matter.

Tania Marie's Blog

I’m heading out in a few hours for a long weekend through Monday and will not be posting while I’m away. Taking some time off in the mountains and snow, skiing, snow-shoeing and relaxing. Taking all the little ones along for the fun and perhaps I’ll have a good story to share when I return, as being a neutral zone it may be opportune time to start face-to-face bonding with Joy and Cosmo. 🙂

In the mean time, a message I want to share comes from Cosmo in fact.

In the evenings I spend time with him doing his physical therapy with the cart, walking around while I support him, and his extension exercises. After, we lay on a towel on the floor together and just snuggle after all his hard work.

And the thing that hits me the most about him is his message of pure love and joy…

View original post 371 more words

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by manyhahama1955 on February 12, 2015 at 10:45 pm

    Have a blessed journey, Tania Marie!

    Like

  2. Posted by manyhahama1955 on February 12, 2015 at 10:46 pm

    Thank you, Laura, Yes! we do matter, don’t we? : )

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes, indeed!

    Like

Leave a Reply

