Past Life Q & A

This email exchange happened today. I’m keeping it anonymous for privacy but also posting it, since I do have the $77 Past Life Quickie Special running this month. If one person’s asking, maybe others have similar questions.

Question:

Dear Ms. Bruno,
I would very much like to have life readings regarding my previous incarnations. Specifically, I would like to know how many incarnations I have had, the time frame of each life, a brief description of the achievements of each life, the manner of death of each life, and the identity of any present family members that shared those previous lives with me.

Would you please advise on your willingness to provide this information and the cost for performing this service.

Thank you for your response.

Answer:

Dear ___,
Thanks for contacting me. I would be happy to provide you with past life readings; however, what you’re looking for is not how I work. The information I glean deals with healing — relationships, health issues, long-standing patterns/limitations. I only receive past life information relevant to healing and soul growth, not the mundane details of a Who’s Who history book. The past life information I receive tends to provide a very different perspective on whatever “bleed-through” from previous incarnations is affecting this lifetime.

I’m really not convinced of the value of what you’re looking for, but if surface details are the main thing you want to learn, rather than the truly relevant details affecting you this time around, then perhaps you would want to find someone who can hypnotize you for a series of past life regressions with this surface history as your stated purpose. Alternatively, you could look for more of a parlor trick kind of psychic, but I’m not sure how valid that information would be. Generally, past life work is done for the purposes of healing and empowering this lifetime, rather than for an esoteric family tree.

I wish you the best in your search,
Laura Bruno

4 responses to this post.

  1. Excellent response, Laura! As a Healing/Wellbeing Facilitator of 25 or so years, I’ve given similar responses, but yours is better than any response I’ve ever given. I’ve chuckled and smiled. Thanks for sharing. Showers of blessings upon you!

    Like

  2. Chuckles and smiles here, too! Big blessings to you!

    Like

  3. hmmm. ‘Quickie’ is not 10 minutes any more? lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

