A Little Holiday Cheer…

… because there just aren’t that many days of the year when you can go full on elf!

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ruby on December 26, 2014 at 12:12 am

    Cute. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hehe!! and weeeeeeeeeee!! cutie! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Posted by manyhahama1955 on December 26, 2014 at 12:34 am

    what a sweet elf! HAPPY CHRISTMAS! LOVE, Sophia

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You look absolutely adorable. An elf. ❤️❤️ Under the tree

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Posted by Nikkoale on December 26, 2014 at 2:12 am

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Posted by sky on December 26, 2014 at 4:38 am

    Cool! You’ve inspired me to be a Nissa next year; (Danish house elf)

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Thank you! LOL, I thought I’d bring a little holiday cheer to the nursing home. 🙂 ❤

    Like

  8. Posted by Mari Braveheart-Dances on December 28, 2014 at 12:22 am

    I think this is a wonderful, delightful picture, and you are so smart to dress like this. Your tree looks so happy. All happy and light energy. Also, gives me an idea to do something of the sort myself. – In 1974, I wore a sheet, tie-died like the earth – flowers, trees, etc. – and green tights and cotton flats. We were nature children, somewhat close to the elf children. I so enjoy and appreciate this picture!

    I wish someone would explain what the Matrix is. I am not sure. It seems to be used as we used to use “The System,” “The Man,” “The Establishment.” What I take it to mean is the web of energy from different sources which has a lot of energy/power in certain ways, and yet none in the real and important ways. I take it to mean some sort of prevailing “system” – invisible, vibrational – that is bad energy, in the most simplistic terms.

    much love, mari

    Like

  9. Thanks, Mari! After listening to the full interview of that link, I removed the previous comment stream, so your comment probably makes less sense now! “Matrix” is shorthand for all the things you discuss but in a multidimensional sense of simulated reality. I find the term inadequate and don’t like to use it, as I believe those films were intended to enslave as much as to liberate; however, it is shorthand because most people get what you’re talking about. Thank you for reminding me of the term’s inadequacy. 🙂 Much love to you, too! Laura

    Like

Leave a Reply

