Juxta(position) for Fun

man and the dog are working together

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by seattle72 on October 30, 2014 at 3:25 am

    *sigh*

    I was on Team Obama in 2008. I won’t make that same mistake again. For me each option is like choosing between 2 sides of the same bogus coin. Its all a sham, pick which sham suits you best.

    I can say that I was very struck by how different Obama looked after having met with G-Dubya shortly after the election. He went in the WH one person and came out someone else. His energy had so radically changed from what was projected up until then. I don’t understand why I saw and felt what I did, but it was so extremely spooky, I won’t forget that moment.

    Like

  2. Others felt it, too. My take on Obama is that he was born and bred for this position, including all the abuse, narcissist building, etc. He believed his own hype, because that’s what had been fed to his ego for his whole life. I didn’t buy it because I could tell he was in love with the U of Chicago, so I knew he was either a complete liar about the hope and change or else brainwashed. I hoped I was wrong because the world was really happy after his election, but my original assessment held true.

    For what it’s worth, I don’t thing you read him “wrong,” just not deeply enough — and in this broken society that was part of the demoralizing con. It does more damage for people to feel betrayed by someone they loved than by someone they expect it from. Watch the videos about how to take over a country in three generations by a KGB defector. It is nearly done.

    Like

  3. […] via Juxta(position) for Fun | Laura Bruno's Blog. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

