Eight of Wands: Expect the Unexpected

Hmmm! It appears I received my “Eight of Wands” visions and messages 1 year early. I’m reblogging this post from last year, along with a link to this video showing “Mystery Fireballs” Rain Down from the Sky in Michigan: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4pYNvzo3vA
Compare to the Eight of Wands card in the original post. Strange times, folks! Those visions almost always do come true in some way, but sometimes I get them further ahead of time than expected. Seriously, watch the video and look at the card! Trippy.

Laura Bruno's Blog

I keep seeing and hearing “Eight of Wands,” especially the image from the Robin Wood Tarot deck, which is the one I primarily use for readings:

Eight of Wands from the Robin Wood Tarot deck Eight of Wands from the Robin Wood Tarot deck

Traditionally, this card represents sudden change, often with a feeling of Divine intervention or unanticipated “Fate.” In these chaotic times of the government shutdown charade and NWO desperation to trigger WW3 and/or global economic collapse and/or Martial Law, all happening amidst a rapid global and individual Awakening, we seem poised on the precipice of … Something. On the literal front, we’ve got Comet ISON and/or various meteors and/or black ops military fireballs hitting Earth, all at the same time that NASA has been (conveniently?) shut down by Washington shenanigans. If ever a time existed when NASA might truly serve humanity, one could argue that time is now, so I find it interesting that of the…

View original post 1,279 more words

15 responses to this post.

  1. Ha! Trippy indeed!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That IS very trippy indeed. I’ve never seen anything like that before. Interesting times, YES

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Moving this over from the original blog, since it refers to this one:

    Posted by Cheryl on October 15, 2014 at 4:14 am edit

    wow. Also interesting to note that the video is 4:44 in length.

    444 = is a very powerful number. It means that your angels are by your side and want the very best for you. They are asking that you pay attention very carefully to the signs that you see around you.

    This may come in the form of a music song on the radio, an Earth angel saying a specific phrase to you at just the right moment, or seeing certain numbers or words on a license plate or road sign.

    Trippy, indeed.

    Like

  4. Posted by Nikkoale on October 15, 2014 at 4:49 am

    Today, there was a HUGE vortex that was active coming out of Illinois (centered up in the northwest/central part of the state) with the energy reaching all the way down into Tennessee. I first noticed it showing up on our local weather radar, so I looked further on satellite photos of the clouds. It was way different from regular geoengineering and from regular “earthquake” clouds. Wasn’t sure what was causing the formation until I “by coincidence” saw some photos regarding trees torqued by their growing in a vortex area.

    Like

  5. Well, let’s hope some of my other visions don’t come to pass, because they are pretty intense! Thanks, Cheryl, I noticed the 444, too. That is encouraging. My information has always been that things could get VERY surreal and dicey, which is why we each need to follow our own inner guidance. There are more things afoot than Ebola, “global warming,” and the imminent crash of the Energizer Bunny global economy. Much bigger — and completely incomprehensible to most people. I get glimmers of it, but even I do not claim to know, because it is most strange.

    Like

  6. Posted by manyhahama1955 on October 15, 2014 at 1:53 pm

    Good morning, Laura! Wow! yes, pretty trippy. Interesting, to me, that you would send this today. The last few days I have been feeling this heavy energy upon me with a feeling of something big is about to come down…just can’t shake it. I don’t know any specifics, just this constant feeling….oh, and lots of strange dreams. Thanks for the blog post and video. have a blessed day, with love, Sophia

    Like

  7. Thanks, and you’re welcome, Sophia. I, too, have been having this odd feeling of dread — not for myself personally, but this sense that poo is about to get “real” for a lot of people. The tricky thing for me is that I tend to get visions of things sometimes months to years to even a decade ahead of time, so it’s difficult to predict dates. I just keep doing as I feel led and not putting off things that I know I would regret if I suddenly couldn’t do them. Overall, I feel fine for myself, even optimistic, as well as for many individuals I know. America as we know it is terminal, though. I just don’t know when the coroner will announce that there’s no pulse. There is NOTHING currently supporting collective reality, especially in this country. When I scan it, there is literally nothing there except the collective belief in it. When that starts faltering due to bizarre events or massive deaths, I don’t know … it could be interesting times. High potential for people to wake up and shift, since most people only do so at the very last moment. On the other hand, I don’t place my faith in the collective. I’ve made my peace and continue making my preps, as I intend to live well in any case. Much love, Laura

    Like

  8. Interesting too Lee Harris’ energy forecast for October shared that higher vibe guidance is returning upon the end of our integration period. In one sense this looks like a physical manifestation of that idea. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Yes, it could be so. I’m telling you, we are in for some cosmic strangeness. I just don’t know when. 🙂

    Like

  10. Laura. I was thinking about the energies I had been picking up on since the full moon. Really heavy stuff that did not feel like my own energies. I carried it with me for about 4/5 days. When I couldn’t shake it a dear friend of mine did some energy work on me. So glad I reached out to her to do that. What revealed itself to me was this huge heart ache that was floating around in the universal consciousness. It had no partfcukar attachment. It was pretty powerful. Almost suffocating my so. Totally feel like myself again after the energy work. So important to do this for ourselves.

    Like

  11. Good for you, Dawn! Yes, clearing is so important right now. The general energy is heavy and doomlike, but within grasp are powerful energies beyond that. We need to remain clear enough to access them. Thanks for sharing this.

    Like

  12. Posted by Kieron on October 15, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    Interestingly, I did this clearing also around the full Moon we just had. It felt liberating to talk it out with my best friend, and he did too.

    It does feel like something clicked over into a new pattern, and today’s Oracle Report of October 15 just confirms it, whatever “it” is.

    Like

  13. yipes. I feel super hooked into that heartache that Dawn mentioned. It vibes with my own unreleased/unprocessed grief and so very very tough to shake. Treatments don’t work on me like they might others (integration lifetime). Goddess knows Ive tried many.

    Anyway, good to know its not all ‘me’…

    M

    Like

  14. Glad you’re feeling the shift, Kieron. Things seems to be moving in waves these days, so keep clearing as needed. 🙂

    Like

  15. Yes, indeed, M, the times are very intense, and that’s why daily clearing — preferably at least morning and night — is really good for everyone, but essential for those on integration lifetimes. Also, from an astrological standpoint, Water signs will send to be more sensitive to unreleased/unprocessed grief floating around in the collective, whereas other Elements might have an easier time being in the world but not of it. For any Water Sign readers out there (Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio), if you have a Water Sign in your Sun, Moon or Ascendant: get clearing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

