Wacko Birds and Faery Doodles

“Sanity in a world of insanity is insane.”

These two comments from The Dick, Dick and Harry Pixie Blitz have become their own post:

Posted by ohnwentsya on January 4, 2014 at 3:21 am edit

This needs a like button so we can click it repeatedly:-)

It’s doubly funny because demonic nasties really are super sensitive to faery dust-as in it usually makes them explode very like Roman candles.

Which sadly is so much easier to imagine than that lot experiencing genuine laughter not at anyone’s expense.

As the magic returns more and more I can easily imagine the whole collection of NWO nasty-pants being utterly besieged with frolicksome gremlins and newly freed house elves ( Dobby vs Dick! Lol)

Making plants illegal is the height of ridiculous. I see Brazilian Peppers and Kudzu are still handily winning their conflicts with human governments.

Tho the chemical hierarchy and control crowd do seem to have beat down poor dandelions out of the entire county where I live so our participation in preventing the stupid is still necessary.

Setting oneself or ones organization against Mama Nature seems very like Don Quixote and the windmills in the long run tho.

They can and have caused all sorts of difficulty for us of their (arguably) own species but long term the NWO has as much chance of beating the real powers on Earth as it has of winning a Nobel peace prize for its humanitarian work ( ok much less chance considering!);-)

Posted by laurabruno on January 4, 2014 at 11:12 am edit

Thanks, ohnwentsya! I love your comment. LOL, I am just waiting for someone to comment that I’m a wacko for this post. Because, you know, supporting convicted war criminals and the BigPharmafia is sane.

It’s true, I’ve gotten way behind on my fluoridated water and vaccines/mercury injections. What’s good for the gas chambers and the Mad Hatter would probably provide those extra nutrients and sanity I’ve missed through years of my organic food “orthorexia” pathological eating disorder. I’ve spent this entire post focused on a pixie blitz when what I probably need is more Wolf Blitzer. Maybe I can borrow someone’s tell-LIE-vision to get caught up on my programming. Wolf, then FOX to address those nasty CNN side effects, and then, in a few days, I’m sure I will need a prescription for Rachel Maddow to correct the FOX imbalance. Thankfully, the BigPharmafia funds all that programming with drug ads so I will be more likely to remember to take mine.

Cuz, you know… Believing in faeries and pixies is pretty nuts. ;) I’ve seen the (mercury filled, fluorescent) Light! You know what this world needs?

More wars and bankers. You know what we really need to get rid of? Plants. They’re dangerous! (Except when tinkered with so that they contain an unholy mix of machines and DNA to withstand being sprayed by RoundUp and fertilizer.)

Popeye eating a can of spinach is so 20th century. I’ve seen the flickering Light: we should skip the spinach. Go straight to mainlining Agent Orange. If only those pesky regulations could be gotten rid of! What’s that? They’re trying to bring back Agent Orange? Phew! And to think without all that aluminum from chemtrails I might have remembered something about Vietnam. Those WOes… Always looking out for us. ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,056 other followers